Skip to main content
☑️Owner Leaving Park (OLP) - Closing Owner Accounts in ParcVu Desktop

☑️ Authorise an OLP Record in ParcVu Desktop

Last updated About 1 year ago

The Authorise Closure of Account permission is required to complete this process

Select the ‘Authorise Owner Leaving Park’ option on the navigation list.

Click ‘OK’ and the ParcVu login screen will be displayed, enter your login details and click ‘OK’

The OLP Record will then be automatically updated to ‘Authorised’ status.

Once an OLP is Authorised, it cannot be edited. If changes are required, the OLP must be Rejected

Once Authorised, the OLP must be Completed

Was this helpful?

Still need help? Share an idea