Skip to main content
☑️Owner Leaving Park (OLP) - Closing Owner Accounts in ParcVu Desktop

☑️Cancel an OLP Record in ParcVu Desktop

Last updated About 1 year ago

It is possible to ‘Cancel’ the OLP Record. Selecting the ‘Cancel Owner Leaving Park’ option on the navigation list will update the Record to ‘Cancelled’ status and the Owner Details will be reverted to their original state.

It is not possible to reverse the cancellation of an OLP - if an OLP is cancelled in error, a new OLP will need to be created

Was this helpful?

Still need help? Share an idea